Javascript seems to be disabled. You should enable Javascript for this website to get the full functionality.

All Saint's, Hursley, Hampshire

This website has been designed to be of use to the bell ringers who are members of the All Saints, Hursley, Hampshire band. If you are a ringer but not a member you may still find the website interesting. If you are not a bellringer then this website might give you an insight to a fascinating hobby that is one of Britain's best kept secrets change ringing. If you are interested in mathematics then take a look at this.

Contact Us

Certain parts of this website require you to log in first.

Ringing at All Saints' Hursley (Please log in)

DateRinging MasterYesNoUnsureRingers
TOMORROW
Friday Practice
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 at 19:30
    10 ringers
THIS Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 at 10:10
    4 ringers
THIS Tuesday
Progress Handbells - at Kate's
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 at 14:00
    8 ringers
NEXT Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 at 19:30
    9 ringers
NEXT Saturday
Outing to Imber, Wiltshire (6, 2-2-18)
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 at 11:30
    8 ringers
NEXT Sunday
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 at 08:50
    3 ringers
NEXT Tuesday
Progress Handbells - at the Thompsons
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 at 14:00
    4 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 at 19:30
    4 ringers
Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 at 10:10
    1 ringer
Tuesday
Progress Handbells - at Christine S's
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 at 14:00
    5 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 at 19:30
    5 ringers
Sunday
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 at 08:50
    3 ringers
Tuesday
Progress Handbells - at the Hills
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 at 14:00
    4 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 at 19:30
    4 ringers
Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 at 10:10
    2 ringers
Tuesday
Progress Handbells - at Janice's
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 at 14:00
    3 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 at 19:30
    6 ringers
Sunday
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 at 08:50
    2 ringers
Tuesday
Progress Handbells - at Jinny's
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 at 14:00
    5 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 at 19:30
    4 ringers
Saturday
Peal attempt (Martin Waldron)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 at 09:00
    0 ringers
Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 at 10:10
    1 ringer
Tuesday
Progress Handbells - at Derek's
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 at 14:00
    3 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 at 19:30
    6 ringers
Sunday
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 at 08:50
    1 ringer
Friday
IoW Ringing Weekend
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 to Sunday
    12 ringers
Sunday
Possibly no late Sunday Ringing - I.O.W Outing
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 at 10:10
    0 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 at 19:30
    3 ringers
Sunday
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 at 08:50
    1 ringer
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 at 19:30
    3 ringers
Saturday
Peal attempt
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 at 09:30
    0 ringers
Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 at 10:10
    0 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 at 19:30
    2 ringers
Saturday
Peal attempt (Adam Greenley)
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 at 09:30
    0 ringers
Saturday
Peal attempt
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 at 09:30
    0 ringers
Saturday
Peal attempt
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 at 09:30
    0 ringers
Saturday
Eliminator practices
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 at 09:00
    1 ringer
Saturday
National 12-Bell Eliminator
Sat, 25 Mar 2023 at 09:00
    13 ringers