Javascript seems to be disabled. You should enable Javascript for this website to get the full functionality.

All Saint's, Hursley, Hampshire

This website has been designed to be of use to the bell ringers who are members of the All Saints, Hursley, Hampshire band. If you are a ringer but not a member you may still find the website interesting. If you are not a bellringer then this website might give you an insight to a fascinating hobby that is one of Britain's best kept secrets change ringing. If you are interested in mathematics then take a look at this.

Contact Us

Certain parts of this website require you to log in first.

Ringing at All Saints' Hursley (Please log in)

DateRinging MasterYesNoUnsureRingers
THIS Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 at 10:10
    7 ringers
NEXT Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 at 19:30
    6 ringers
NEXT Sunday
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 at 08:50
    5 ringers
Friday Practice
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 at 19:30
    3 ringers
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 at 10:10
    2 ringers
Tower Christmas Dinner at Dolphin pub, Hursley.
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 at 19:00
    19 ringers
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 at 10:10
    2 ringers
Nine Lessons and Carols at Compton
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 at 18:00
    0 ringers
Carols for All at Hursley (Service at 17:00)
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 at 16:15
    2 ringers
Early Ringing
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 at 08:50
    2 ringers
National 12-Bell Eliminator
Sat, 25 Mar 2023 at 09:00
    7 ringers