Javascript seems to be disabled. You should enable Javascript for this website to get the full functionality.

All Saint's, Hursley, Hampshire

This website has been designed to be of use to the bell ringers who are members of the All Saints, Hursley, Hampshire band. If you are a ringer but not a member you may still find the website interesting. If you are not a bellringer then this website might give you an insight to a fascinating hobby that is one of Britain's best kept secrets change ringing. If you are interested in mathematics then take a look at this.

Contact Us

Certain parts of this website require you to log in first.

Ringing at All Saints' Hursley (Please log in)

DateRinging MasterYesNoUnsureRingers
TOMORROW
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 at 08:50
    6 ringers
THIS Tuesday
Beginners handbells probably at Derek's - address details to follow. Please note change of start time.
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 at 13:30
    3 ringers
THIS Friday
Friday practice
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 at 19:30
    12 ringers
NEXT Saturday
Saturday quarters 1
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 at 14:00
    4 ringers
NEXT Saturday
Saturday quarters 2
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 at 15:30
    4 ringers
NEXT Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 at 10:10
    5 ringers
NEXT Friday
Friday practice
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 at 19:30
    4 ringers
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 03 Oct 2021 at 08:50
    3 ringers
Friday practice
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 at 19:30
    3 ringers
Visit by Guildford Cathedral - please sign up to open up the tower
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 at 11:30
    1 ringer
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 at 10:10
    4 ringers
Friday practice
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 at 19:30
    2 ringers
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 at 08:50
    2 ringers
Friday practice
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 at 19:30
    1 ringer
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 at 10:10
    1 ringer
Friday practice
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 19:30
    1 ringer
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 at 08:50
    1 ringer
Friday practice
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 at 19:30
    1 ringer
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 at 08:50
    1 ringer
Friday practice
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 at 19:30
    1 ringer
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 at 10:10
    1 ringer
Friday practice
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 at 19:30
    1 ringer
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 at 08:50
    1 ringer
Friday practice
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 at 19:30
    1 ringer
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 at 10:10
    1 ringer
Tower Christmas Dinner at Dolphin pub, Hursley.
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 at 19:00
    14 ringers
National 12-Bell Eliminator
Sat, 25 Mar 2023 at 09:00
    1 ringer