Javascript seems to be disabled. You should enable Javascript for this website to get the full functionality.

All Saint's, Hursley, Hampshire

This website has been designed to be of use to the bell ringers who are members of the All Saints, Hursley, Hampshire band. If you are a ringer but not a member you may still find the website interesting. If you are not a bellringer then this website might give you an insight to a fascinating hobby that is one of Britain's best kept secrets change ringing. If you are interested in mathematics then take a look at this.

Contact Us

Certain parts of this website require you to log in first.

Ringing at All Saints' Hursley (Please log in)

DateRinging MasterYesNoUnsureRingers
THIS Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 27 May 2022 at 19:30
    10 ringers
THIS Sunday
No service at Hursley
Sun, 29 May 2022 at 08:50
    0 ringers
THIS Tuesday
Progress handbells - Pam and Richard are hosting - new tower!!!!
Tue, 31 May 2022 at 14:00
    11 ringers
NEXT Friday
Jubilee ringing
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 at 10:30
    2 ringers
NEXT Friday
Friday Practice cancelled
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 at 19:30
    0 ringers
NEXT Saturday
Tower open morning
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 at 10:00
    4 ringers
NEXT Sunday
Late Sunday ringing
Sun, 05 Jun 2022 at 10:10
    6 ringers
NEXT Tuesday
Progress handbells - Kate is hosting
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 at 14:00
    9 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 at 19:30
    7 ringers
Saturday
Wedding at Farley Chamberlayne
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 at 13:00
    1 ringer
Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 at 10:10
    2 ringers
Tuesday
Progress handbells - Derek is hosting
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 at 14:00
    4 ringers
Wednesday
Wedding ringing at Hursley
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 at 13:30
    8 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 at 19:30
    6 ringers
Sunday
Early Sunday ringing
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 at 08:50
    4 ringers
Tuesday
Progress handbells - Pam and Richard are hosting
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 at 14:00
    3 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 at 19:30
    6 ringers
Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 at 10:10
    4 ringers
Sunday
12 bell practice
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 at 14:00
    3 ringers
Tuesday
Progress handbells - Caroline is hosting
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 at 14:00
    2 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 at 19:30
    4 ringers
Sunday
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 at 08:50
    2 ringers
Tuesday
Progress handbells - Janice is hosting
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 at 14:00
    2 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 at 19:30
    1 ringer
Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 at 10:10
    0 ringers
Tuesday
Progress handbells - Jinny is hosting
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 at 14:00
    2 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 at 19:30
    1 ringer
Sunday
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 at 08:50
    0 ringers
Tuesday
Progress handbells - Peter and Christine (Hill) will be hosting
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 at 14:00
    0 ringers
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 at 19:30
    0 ringers
Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 at 10:10
    0 ringers
Sunday
12 bell practice
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 at 14:00
    0 ringers
Tuesday
Progress handbells - Janice is hosting
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 at 14:00
    1 ringer
Friday
Friday Practice
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 at 19:30
    0 ringers
Sunday
No Sunday Ringing - Benefice service at Compton
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 at 11:00
    0 ringers
Sunday
12 bell practice
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 at 14:00
    0 ringers
Friday
Probable IoW Ringing Weekend
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 to Sunday
    12 ringers
Sunday
12 bell practice
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 at 14:00
    0 ringers
Sunday
12 bell practice
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 at 14:00
    1 ringer
Saturday
National 12-Bell Eliminator
Sat, 25 Mar 2023 at 09:00
    12 ringers