Javascript seems to be disabled. You should enable Javascript for this website to get the full functionality.

All Saint's, Hursley, Hampshire

This website has been designed to be of use to the bell ringers who are members of the All Saints, Hursley, Hampshire band. If you are a ringer but not a member you may still find the website interesting. If you are not a bellringer then this website might give you an insight to a fascinating hobby that is one of Britain's best kept secrets change ringing. If you are interested in mathematics then take a look at this.

Contact Us

Certain parts of this website require you to log in first.

Ringing at All Saints' Hursley (Please log in)

DateRinging MasterYesNoUnsureRingers
NEXT Saturday
Virtual Striking Competition - timing tbc
Sat, 22 May 2021 at 09:00
   6 ringers
NEXT Sunday
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 23 May 2021 at 10:30
   5 ringers
NEXT Tuesday
Walk and coffee hosted by Derek and Janet timing tbc.
Tue, 25 May 2021 at 10:30
   7 ringers
New Forest walk or cycle followed by tea and cakes at Kate's house
Mon, 31 May 2021 at 13:00
   8 ringers
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 at 09:00
   4 ringers
Walk and tea hosted by Pam and Richard time tbc
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 at 14:30
   5 ringers
Food, drink & garden games - hosted by Jinny and Piotr
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 at 18:00
   4 ringers
Late Sunday Ringing
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 at 10:30
   4 ringers
Early Sunday Ringing
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 at 09:00
   4 ringers
Possible Tower Weekend Outing
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 at 09:00
   4 ringers
Possible Tower Weekend Outing
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 at 09:00
   6 ringers
Possible Tower Weekend Outing
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 at 09:00
   6 ringers
Possible Tower Weekend Outing
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 at 09:00
   8 ringers
Possible Tower Weekend Outing
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 at 09:00
   7 ringers
Possible Tower Weekend Outing
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 at 09:00
   7 ringers
Possible Tower Weekend Outing
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 at 09:00
   6 ringers
Possible Tower Weekend Outing
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 at 09:00
   5 ringers
Possible Tower Weekend Outing
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 at 09:00
   6 ringers
Tower Christmas Dinner (confirmed at Dolphin pub)
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 at 19:00
   12 ringers